Ford Ranger Limited 2.2

Finance Leasing £209.00 per month

Initial payment of £1254.00

Contract Hire £218.00 per month

Initial payment of £1308.00

Lease Purchase £269.00 per month

Quick Quote Request

Ford Ranger Limited 2.2 Customer Reviews

Below are all the reviews for the Ford Ranger left by our customers. Click here to add your own review. Also please visit our customer testimonial page to read what our customers say about our outstanding service.

Customer submitted reviews

said in April 2014

Good

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in March 2014

Really like it

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in March 2014

Great

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in March 2014

Very plasticky for a top of the range truck ...sat nav very poor ...really quite basic if I'm honest for a flagship truck

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in March 2014

excellent modern vehicle!

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in March 2014

I am glad I waited for the Ford - it's great and looks better than all others.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in February 2014

Very impressed by the New Ford Ranger

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in February 2014

Fantastic Truck !

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in February 2014

Very Pleased.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in January 2014

Excellent, the Ranger does everything required of it.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in January 2014

It has some attitude

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in January 2014

Great

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in January 2014

Excellent

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in January 2014

cool truck.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in December 2013

Very good

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in December 2013

The Ford Ranger is a very good pickup. Thank you very much

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in December 2013

Lovely truck, ticks all the boxes.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in November 2013

Excellent Truck, although quite different from the car we had, so ride quality and comfort not the same, but what do you expect from a truck? couple of very very minor quality issues from the manufacturer such as a plastic engine splash guard that had come off during delivery (Only required a couple of plastic tags to re attach) and seat belt plastic bolt covers that fell off within hours of owning, again just not put on properly.. otherwise all is good!

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in November 2013

five star in every way.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in November 2013

Very good

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in November 2013

Great performance and build quality

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in October 2013

ideal for what i need.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in October 2013

It is great- and as expected

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in October 2013

Brilliant, just what I needed, got plenty of pull, and is a very comfortable ride. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in October 2013

GREAT.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in October 2013

Only had the Ranger for a couple of days so I cant rate the reliability, however I expect it will be good. The Ranger has a good cabin specification and feels robust. The comfort is surprisingly good given that it has quite hard rear suspension.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in October 2013

Does everything it says it can.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in September 2013

Exactly what I wanted.

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in September 2013

Have not tested it for economy but v nice vehicle

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in September 2013

I have changed from the Nissan Navara to the Ford Ranger. I am very pleased with the Ford, I feel its a much better ride and comfort to the Nissan. overall I am very very pleased with the vehicle.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in August 2013

Love it - its huge! seems to be a nicely made truck with plenty of features !!!

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in August 2013

Great service and communication

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in August 2013

great!!!!

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in July 2013

Very nice truck. a little bit heavy on Fuel.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in July 2013

Superb truck

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in July 2013

Great truck

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in July 2013

I love the Ford Ranger Limited 2013 model. I constantly get looks from passersby and really feel the comfort of the drive over longer distances. It is still very new so it is difficult to give a long term rating. But i am sure being a Ford, it will stand the test of time. The only issues that I would have is that it has hard suspension in the back (obviously to be able to carry heavy loads)which makes speed bumps uncomfortable for the passengers. I lowered the pressure in my tyres slightly to help.I have heard in the manufacturing country they put a heavy bag of sand in the back to stretch or soften the suspension when bought new, the finish of the dash makes i look a bit cheap.Overall, it is beautiful, sexy, tough, practical, family car, spacious, fast, loads of comfort. I love it.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in July 2013

The Ford Ranger is excellent, very pleased with it.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in July 2013

Awesome - better than the rest - glad i waited so long for it.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in June 2013

I am delighted though there is a design fault of the liner campared to my previous Ranger. in that the liner came over the lip of the tail gate where on the Limited it stops before the lip. The lip will therefore get scratched by ladders etc unless I protect it. There is also a piece of plastic that the number plate is mounted on under the tail gate that is a mud trap and will potentially rust more quickly in time. Other than this the truck is fab!

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in June 2013

The Ford Ranger is perfect!! Comfortable easy to drive even though it is huge, its been no trouble so far.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in June 2013

My initial thoughts on the vehicle were impressive, the first journey was a bit bumpy but its a workhorse not a racing car. I like the gadgets although the interior could be described as "a bit plastic". As far as running costs and reliability are concerned, well Ill let you know after a few months but so far so good.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in June 2013

Great truck much better than the old model.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in June 2013

The ford Ranger limited double cab is a very attractive looking vehicle. The cabin finish is a good standard too, with plenty of room front and rear. The load space is massive a ride quality is good for this type of vehicle. Overall a quality truck.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in April 2013

Very Impressed.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in March 2013

Much improved on previous model

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in March 2013

Best one I have had so far.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in March 2013

Really happy with it. Glad we made the decision to go with the Ford over the other models available

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in February 2013

It's as good as I hoped it would be, love it. A few naff plastics and catches but overall great to drive and I've enjoyed every minute so far. Hard to believe it's a pickup when you're in town or on the motorway, comfortable, quiet, good sound system, plenty of pull good sat nav. Just takes some parking, sensors and camera essential I would say.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in February 2013

I am very pleased with the truck, the ride, comfort and equipment are outstanding. I have received many positive comments from all who have seen it.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in February 2013

It's a truck :)

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in February 2013

Very pleased - I would Recommend the Ranger to anyone!

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in February 2013

ONLY HAD THE VEHICLE FOR 24 HOURS SO NOT REALLY ABLE TO TRULY COMMENT ON SOME OF THE ABOVE. FIRST IMPRESSIONS SUGGEST WE HAVE A GREAT VEHICLE WHICH WILL SUIT OUR NEEDS PERFECTLY.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in January 2013

I love it

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in January 2013

I am delighted with my Pickup Truck as it has exceeded my expectations.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in January 2013

Fab, love it

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in January 2013

Like it a lot

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in August 2012

Very nice to drive and a good safe vehicle

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in April 2012

Great all round.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in March 2012

Excellent

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in December 2011

Very, very nice (too good for work !).

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in June 2010

Good truck, let down with poor running gear. The clutch and gear box are not up to towing 3 tons.

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in June 2010

Great truck, we are very happy with it.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in June 2010

Generally happy, although it does not like to start in the cold weather.

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in June 2010

Great

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in June 2010

The vehicle feels a little top heavy and is also heavy on fuel.

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in June 2010

Good machine, which does a good job.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in January 2010

I didn't know pick-ups were made like this. It drives like a good car in terms of driver comfort. We drove to Scotland and back in comfort. The seats are not Mercedes quality, but they are better than Volvo. I would like more MPG, but it gives around 30mpg, which is what I expected. Fuel economy is about 40 miles per tank better on a long run.

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in January 2010

Great vechile and sad to have to pass it onto my new contracts manager I will be buying a car this time round

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in January 2010

Good pickup, but poor fuel consumption

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in January 2010

Very comfortable to drive had 2 weeks around France, a bit thirsty on diesel.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in January 2010

I love thsi vehicle and would (and hopefully will) have another of the same make & type once the present vehicle is 3 years old.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in January 2010

GREAT

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in January 2010

Good vehicle for what it is. Fuel economy not the best but that is to be expected for this type of vehicle.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in December 2009

Its a pleasure in all respects.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in December 2009

Great improvement and great value

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in December 2009

i am very pleased with the truck it does everything i require,plenty of room in the rear and also room to fit the 2 kids in the back seats,one thing thats not great is the asx hardtop does tend to leak around the edges when it rains,but overall a nice truck.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

said in December 2009

Best looking truck around. Not very good on fuel compared to l200 but still worth the choice.

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in December 2009

The truck is fantastic and i would recomend to anyone. It is great for business and also as a family car. The build quality is unbelievable and the looks are perfect.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in December 2009

Love it much better than my previous one for performance, fuel economy and comfort.

  • Handling: 5 stars
  • Comfort: 5 stars
  • Quality: 5 stars
  • Reliability: 5 stars
  • Performance: 5 stars
  • Practicality: 5 stars
  • Running Costs: 5 stars
  • Value for Money: 5 stars

said in December 2009

Over all very good. Slightly down on power (due to turbo lag) and a very lively rear end. Rear seating is a little cramped and the beeping when you leave the keys in the ignition is very annoying.

  • Handling: 3 stars
  • Comfort: 3 stars
  • Quality: 3 stars
  • Reliability: 3 stars
  • Performance: 3 stars
  • Practicality: 3 stars
  • Running Costs: 3 stars
  • Value for Money: 3 stars

said in December 2009

Compared to my last vehicle, the Ford Ranger is fantastic.

  • Handling: 4 stars
  • Comfort: 4 stars
  • Quality: 4 stars
  • Reliability: 4 stars
  • Performance: 4 stars
  • Practicality: 4 stars
  • Running Costs: 4 stars
  • Value for Money: 4 stars

Alternative Vehicles

Here are some alternative vehicles that may be of interest to you.

Ford Ranger Limited 3.2

From £214 per month - view vehicle

Ford Ranger Limited 2.2 Auto

From £229 per month - view vehicle

Meet the Team

Customer Testimonial

Peter Mullaney says Very good service, I was keep up to date on things and the delivery time was even brought forward.

View more testimonials

Watch our company video